Officers

Our 2018/19 team of officers, from left to right – Anne Slater, Andrew Uprichard, Kasey Carver, Beth Gemmell, Caitlin Bisknell, Cllr Fiona Sloman, Ruth George MP, Phil Forrest, Cllr Alan Barrow, Shelia Yamin, Cllr Becki Woods
Chair Fiona Sloman Cllr Fiona Sloman
Email chair@labourhighpeak.info
Secretary   Kasey Carver
Email clpsec@labourhighpeak.info
Treasurer   Jerry Dominey
Email treasurer@labourhighpeak.info
Vice Chair Campaigns   Caitlin Bisknell
Email vicechaircampaigns@labourhighpeak.info
Vice Chair   Ray Collins
Email vicechair@labourhighpeak.info
Women’s Officer   Anne Slater
Email womensofficer@labourhighpeak.info
Youth Officer   Ollie Cross
Email youthofficer@labourhighpeak.info
Disabilities Officer  
Email disabilities@labourhighpeak.info
Political Education Officer   Vacant
Email politicaleducation@labourhighpeak.info
Fundraising Officer   Vacant
Email fundraising@labourhighpeak.info
Women’s Co-ordinator  
Email womenscoordinatory@labourhighpeak.info
Press Officer   Linda Walker
Email pressofficer@labourhighpeak.info 
TU Liaison Officer  
Email tuliaison@labourhighpeak.info
200 Club Secretary  
Email 200club@labourhighpeak.info
Campaign Co-ordinator  
Email campaign@labourhighpeak.info
Agent Andrew (1 of 1) Andrew Uprichard
Email agent@labourhighpeak.info
IT Officer   Martin Bisknell
Email itofficer@labourhighpeak.info