Officers

 

ChairFiona SlomanCllr Fiona Sloman
Email chair@labourhighpeak.info
SecretaryCaitlin Bisknell
Email clpsecretary@labourhighpeak.info 
TreasurerPhil Forrest
Email treasurer@labourhighpeak.info
Vice Chair Campaigns Kasey Carver
Email vicechaircampaigns@labourhighpeak.info
Vice ChairAlan Barrow
Email vicechair@labourhighpeak.info
Women’s Officer Lucy Hopley
Email womensofficer@labourhighpeak.info
Youth Officer Gareth Jones
Email youthofficer@labourhighpeak.info
Disabilities Officer Steve Cooper
Email disabilities@labourhighpeak.info
Political Education Officer Max Migliorato
Email politicaleducation@labourhighpeak.info
Fundraising Officer Fi Douglas-Mullet
Email fundraising@labourhighpeak.info
Women’s Co-ordinator Fi Douglas-Mullet
Email womenscoordinatory@labourhighpeak.info
Press OfficerBecki Woods
Email pressofficer@labourhighpeak.info 
TU Liaison Officer Rebecca Guy
Email tuliaison@labourhighpeak.info
200 Club SecretaryMartin L ThomasMartin Thomas
Email 200club@labourhighpeak.info
Campaign Co-ordinator Liam Holly
Email campaign@labourhighpeak.info
AgentAndrew (1 of 1)Andrew Uprichard
Email agent@labourhighpeak.info
IT Officer Martin Bisknell
Email itofficer@labourhighpeak.info