Officers

Our 2018/19 team of officers, from left to right – Anne Slater, Andrew Uprichard, Kasey Carver, Beth Gemmell, Caitlin Bisknell, Cllr Fiona Sloman, Ruth George MP, Phil Forrest, Cllr Alan Barrow, Shelia Yamin, Cllr Becki Woods
Chair Fiona Sloman Cllr Fiona Sloman
Email chair@labourhighpeak.info
Secretary Caitlin Bisknell
Email hpclpsec@gmail.com 
Treasurer Phil Forrest
Email treasurer@labourhighpeak.info
Vice Chair Campaigns   Kasey Carver
Email vicechaircampaigns@labourhighpeak.info
Vice Chair Alan Barrow
Email vicechair@labourhighpeak.info
Women’s Officer   Anne Slater
Email womensofficer@labourhighpeak.info
Youth Officer   Beth Gemmell
Email youthofficer@labourhighpeak.info
Disabilities Officer   Becki Woods
Email disabilities@labourhighpeak.info
Political Education Officer   Max Migliorato
Email politicaleducation@labourhighpeak.info
Fundraising Officer   Shelia Yamin
Email fundraising@labourhighpeak.info
Women’s Co-ordinator   Fi Douglas-Mullet
Email womenscoordinatory@labourhighpeak.info
Press Officer Becki Woods
Email pressofficer@labourhighpeak.info 
TU Liaison Officer  
Email tuliaison@labourhighpeak.info
200 Club Secretary Martin L Thomas Martin Thomas
Email 200club@labourhighpeak.info
Campaign Co-ordinator  
Email campaign@labourhighpeak.info
Agent Andrew (1 of 1) Andrew Uprichard
Email agent@labourhighpeak.info
IT Officer   Martin Bisknell
Email itofficer@labourhighpeak.info