Officers

Our 2018/19 team of officers, from left to right – Anne Slater, Andrew Uprichard, Kasey Carver, Beth Gemmell, Caitlin Bisknell, Cllr Fiona Sloman, Ruth George MP, Phil Forrest, Cllr Alan Barrow, Shelia Yamin, Cllr Becki Woods
ChairFiona SlomanCllr Fiona Sloman
Email chair@labourhighpeak.info
SecretaryCaitlin Bisknell
Email clpsecretary@labourhighpeak.info 
TreasurerPhil Forrest
Email treasurer@labourhighpeak.info
Vice Chair Campaigns Kasey Carver
Email vicechaircampaigns@labourhighpeak.info
Vice ChairAlan Barrow
Email vicechair@labourhighpeak.info
Women’s Officer Anne Slater
Email womensofficer@labourhighpeak.info
Youth Officer Beth Gemmell
Email youthofficer@labourhighpeak.info
Disabilities Officer Becki Woods
Email disabilities@labourhighpeak.info
Political Education Officer Max Migliorato
Email politicaleducation@labourhighpeak.info
Fundraising Officer Shelia Yamin
Email fundraising@labourhighpeak.info
Women’s Co-ordinator Fi Douglas-Mullet
Email womenscoordinatory@labourhighpeak.info
Press OfficerBecki Woods
Email pressofficer@labourhighpeak.info 
TU Liaison Officer 
Email tuliaison@labourhighpeak.info
200 Club SecretaryMartin L ThomasMartin Thomas
Email 200club@labourhighpeak.info
Campaign Co-ordinator Liam Holly
Email campaign@labourhighpeak.info
AgentAndrew (1 of 1)Andrew Uprichard
Email agent@labourhighpeak.info
IT Officer Martin Bisknell
Email itofficer@labourhighpeak.info